

UCEM Honorary Degree Recipients

2023	Honorary MBA	Bola Abisogun OBE FRICS MCIOB
2019	Honorary Doctorate	Sherin Aminossehe
2021	Honorary Doctorate	Professor Andrew Baum
2019	Honorary Doctorate	Craig Bennett
2019	Honorary MBA	Ciaran Bird
2019	Honorary Doctorate	Cary Chan
2020	Honorary Doctorate	Gillian Charlesworth
2022	Honorary Doctorate	Mary Curnock-Cook CBE
2019	Honorary Doctorate	Mark Farmer
2021	Honorary Doctorate	Susan Freeman
2023	Honorary Doctorate	Dame Judith Hackitt DBE FREng FIChemE FCGI
2023	Honorary MBA	Katie Kopec BSc (Hons)
2022	Honorary MBA	Fred Mills
2020	Honorary MBA	Victoria Mitchell
2021	Honorary Doctorate	Professor Sadie Morgan
2023	Honorary MBA	Paul Morrish BA(Hons)
2022	Honorary Doctorate	Mark Reynolds
2023	Honorary Doctorate	Sandi Rhys Jones OBE FCIOB
2022	Honorary Doctorate	Graham Watts OBE

23 October 2023